**ATTENTION!** We're away from the shop until FRIDAY, JULY 26th! ALL ORDERS received between now and then will ship by MONDAY, JULY 29th! Free Shipping on domestic orders over $100!

<i>Come Follow Me</i> CD Volume Two

Come Follow Me CD Volume Two

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Volume 2 in the Parents’ Choice Award–winning series presents more delightful songs including:

  • “Early One Morning”
  • “All the Birds”
  • “I Had a Little Nut Tree”
  • “Blow Wind, Blow”
  • “The Pine Tree Swing”
  • “I Walk with My Little Lantern”
  • “Saint Martin”
  • “Autumn Goodbye”
  • “On a Frosty Morning”
  • “Chickadee”
  • “Sleep, O Sleep”
  • “Whippoorwill”
  • and more ...

Simply and beautifully arranged with harp, piano, accordion, or guitar accompaniment, Come Follow Me volume 2 is a must-have for parents of young children. 

Lorraine Nelson Wolf grew up in a house filled with music. At age eight, Lorraine was already composing songs and offering them as gifts to her friends. When she was eleven, she was giving piano recitals and had taught herself to play the organ at her local church. After receiving a bachelor of music in piano performance from Manhattan School of Music, she worked in Broadway theater for ten years as a keyboard player and musical director. She also taught piano and voice privately. Later, Lorraine earned her master's in music at SUNY's Purchase Conservatory. She and her husband worked on projects with Glenn Close, scored films, and wrote and produced music for theater. Today she lives in New York's Hudson Valley, where She works part time as a church music director and organist and composes in her studio. She also makes music with her five-year-old daughter Lauren, who shares the songs she's learned at the Hawthorne Valley School. Lorraine has expanded her repertoire of musical instruments, which include piano, recorder, folk harp, and accordion.